Shut up and let me go

Shut up and let me go
This hurts I tell you so
For the last time you will
kiss my lips
So shut up and let me go
Your
jeans were once so clean
I bet you changed your
wardrobe since we met
No oh so easily you’re over me
Gone is love
It’s you that ought to be holding me
I’m not containable

This time love is not sustainable

I ain’t freakin? I ain’t fakin’ this
I ain’t freakin? I ain’t fakin‘ this
I ain’t freakin?
I ain’t fakin’ this
Shut up and
let me go
Hey!

Shut up and let me go
This hurts what I can’t show

for the last time you have me in bits
Shut up and let me go!
For fear of living in regret
I changed since from
when
we first met

Now oh so easily you’re over me
Gone
is love
It’s me that ought to be moving on
You’re not adorable

I want something unignorable

I ain’t freakin? I ain’t fakin’ this
I ain’t
freakin?
I ain’t fakin’ this
I ain’t freakin? I ain’t
fakin’ this
Shut up and let me go
Hey!

Oh love, hold this.

Hey!

 

 

 

 

(è la canzone di sottofondo della pubblicità della fanta dove c’è la ragazzina che sbatte contro 1 vetro e poi balla in pratica…)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

